Eva Luna Deluxe

In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Eva Luna Deluxe - Color Vinyl Dbl LP

We are excited to get Moonshake’s debut album Eva Luna back in print, and on October 6th, we will release a deluxe edition re-mastered from analogue ½” tape on double blue vinyl. Our reissue contains 19 tracks which equal the album’s original 10, The non-LP three-song single “Secondhand Clothes”, the two b-sides from the “Beautiful Pigeon” single and four tracks from a November 1992 John Peel session. The release also includes an 8-page full-colour booklet.


Track listing: 
A1. City Poison

A2. Sweetheart 

A3. Spaceship Earth 

A4. Beautiful Pigeon 

A5. Mugshot Heroine 

B1. Wanderlust 

B2. Tar Baby 

B3. Seen & Not Heard 

B4. Bleach & Salt Water 

B5. Little Thing 

C1. Secondhand Clothes 

C2. Blister 

C3. Beeside 

C4. Home Survival Kit 

C5. Drop In The Ocean 

D1. Coming (BBC Radio 1 John Peel Session) 

D2. Beautiful Pigeon (BBC Radio 1 John Peel Session) 

D3. Sweetheart (BBC Radio 1 John Peel Session) 

D4. Mugshot Heroine (BBC Radio 1 John Peel Session)